Twenty Arab countries to celebrate Eid Al Adha on Sunday

Saudi: Twenty Arab countries will celebrate the advent of Eid Al Adha on Sunday, corresponding to the 10th of Dhul Hijjah in the Hijri calendar.

These include Saudi, Egypt, the UAE, Algeria, Tunisia, Jordan, Libya, Bahrain, Yemen, Syria, Sudan, Iraq, Palestine, Kuwait, Mauritania, Somalia, Comoros Islands, Djibouti and Lebanon.

Meanwhile, the Sultanate of Oman and the Kingdom of Morocco will be celebrating the Eid Al Adha a day later – that is on Monday, said International Astronomy Centre director Mohammed Ouda.


A great way to celebrate this Eid,

So head over everyone!!! Friends & the rest of the family to enjoy the diverse selection of sumptuous FILIPINO & seafood dishes.

Kuwait city, Panasoic tower, Mezzanine floor, beside KFC.




Facebook Comments

About The Author admin

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.